Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Note: Cancelled school days are made up by extending the school year after the tentative last scheduled day in June.

You can toggle which calendars you wish to see under the "display Calendars" tab.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Percussion
-
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Full Practice
-
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Band Camp
-
Tue, Aug 9
Band Camp
-
Wed, Aug 10
Band Camp
-
Thu, Aug 11
Band Camp
-
Fri, Aug 12
Band Camp
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26

Search

Display Calendars

Printable PDF Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023SchoolCalendar