Skip To Main Content

Schedules

There is an entrance fee to attend home contests for the following sports: Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Swimming, Basketball

  • $5 adults
  • $2 seniors
  • $2 students from other districts
  • Free for Naugatuck students with ID

Athletic Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
V B GLF Naugatuck @ Torrington
-
Away - Torrington Country Club
V BASE Naugatuck v. Norwich Free Academy
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Raymond Legenza Field
V SB Naugatuck v. Westhill
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Softball Diamond
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
V B GLF Naugatuck @ NVL Championship
-
Away - Watertown Golf Club
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30