Skip To Main Content

Schedules

There is an entrance fee to attend home contests for the following sports: Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Swimming, Basketball

  • $5 adults
  • $2 seniors
  • $2 students from other districts
  • Free for Naugatuck students with ID

Athletic Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
V G SWIM Naugatuck @ NVL SWIM TRIALS
-
Away - J F Kennedy High School Turf-John Reardon Pool
Wed, Nov 2
V G SWIM Naugatuck @ NVL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIP
-
Away - Watertown High School-Frank M. Reinhold Pool
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
V G XC Naugatuck @ CIAC State Open Championship
-
Away - Wickham Park
V B XC Naugatuck @ CIAC State Open Championship
-
Away - Wickham Park
V G SWIM Naugatuck @ NVL SWIM FINALS
-
Away - John F. Kennedy High School-John Reardon Pool
V FB Naugatuck @ Torrington
-
Away - Torrington High School-Robert Frost Sports Complex
Sat, Nov 5
FM FB Naugatuck v. Torrington
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Veterans Field
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
V B SOC Naugatuck @ Danbury
-
Away - Danbury High School-Stadium Turf Field
V G VB Naugatuck @ Platt
-
Away - Platt High School-Gym
Tue, Nov 8
V G SOC Naugatuck @ Southington
-
Away - Southington High School-3 TURF FIELD
Wed, Nov 9
V G SWIM Naugatuck @ CIAC Class L Diving Championships
-
Away - Middletown
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
V FB Naugatuck @ Woodland
-
Away - Woodland High School-Woodland Football Field
Sat, Nov 12
V G SWIM Naugatuck @ CIAC Class L Trials
-
Away - Cornerstone Pool
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
FM FB Naugatuck v. Woodland
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Veterans Field
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
V G SWIM Naugatuck @ CIAC State Open Diving Championships
-
Away - Middletown
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
FM FB Naugatuck v. Ansonia
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Veterans Field
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
V FB Naugatuck v. Ansonia
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Veterans Field
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
V FB Naugatuck @ New Canaan
-
Away - New Canaan HS-Dunning Stadium
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
V G BKB Naugatuck v. Litchfield (Scrim.)
-
Home - Naugatuck High School-Edward Mariano Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 4