Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Band Banquet
Tue, Jun 4
Spring Training
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Spring Training
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Guard Practice
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
FUNdamentals Camp
-
Tue, Jun 18
FUNdamentals Camp
-
Wed, Jun 19
FUNdamentals Camp
-
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NHS Band
    • Practice
    • Competition
    • Football Game